what is co-herent system of unit ?

Asked by prashantjha8 | 5th Jul, 2008, 02:11: PM

Expert Answer:

a system which comprises seven base units, i.e. meter, kilogram, second, ampere, kelvin, mole and candela, and derived units including the two supplementary units radian and steradian, which together form the coherent system of Sl unit

Answered by  | 14th Jul, 2008, 12:44: PM

Queries asked on Sunday & after 7pm from Monday to Saturday will be answered after 12pm the next working day.