Please wait...
Contact Us
Need assistance? Contact us on below numbers

For Study plan details

10:00 AM to 7:00 PM IST all days.

Franchisee/Partner Enquiry (North)

Franchisee/Partner Enquiry (South)

Franchisee/Partner Enquiry (West & East)



Thanks, You will receive a call shortly.
Customer Support

You are very important to us

For any content/service related issues please contact on this number


Mon to Sat - 10 AM to 7 PM

Nine Forms of Durga


Nine Forms of Durga

Infographic on Durga and her forms

By Admin 01st Oct, 2014 01:47 pm

Navadurga, which literally means nine Goddess Durgas, constitute, according to Hindu mythology, the manifestation of Durga in nine different forms. These nine forms are Sailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmananda, Skandamata, Kartyayani, Kalaratri, Mahagauri and Siddhidatri, together worshipped during the Navratri celebration in Autumn each year.


-Topper Team

Chat with us on WhatsApp