Asked by  | 11th Mar, 2009, 06:09: PM

Expert Answer:

Invisible spectra consists of  radio wave, microwave, infrared, ultraviolet, X-rays and gamma rays.

Their presence can be detected via spectroscopy.

Answered by  | 12th Mar, 2009, 11:55: PM

Queries asked on Sunday & after 7pm from Monday to Saturday will be answered after 12pm the next working day.