Please wait...
Contact Us
Need assistance? Contact us on below numbers

For Enquiry

10:00 AM to 7:00 PM IST all days.

Business Enquiry (North)

Business Enquiry (South)

Business Enquiry (West & East)



Thanks, You will receive a call shortly.
Customer Support

You are very important to us

For any content/service related issues please contact on this number


Mon to Sat - 10 AM to 7 PM

29 MLAs, 2 MPs to resign for Jagan Mohan

News Updates

29 MLAs, 2 MPs to resign for Jagan Mohan

On Sunday, 29 MLAs and two MPs from the Congress, Telugu Desam and the erstwhile Praja Rajyam, owing allegiance to the beleaguered Kadapa MP, Mr Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy, announced their decision to quit their seats and their parties.

By Admin 22nd Aug, 2011 11:13 am

Chat with us on WhatsApp