ICSE X Syllabus - 2017-2018

Get the ICSE Class 10 syllabus for the academic year 2017-2018. The syllabus covers all the subjects including Science, Mathematics, History & Civics, Geography, Economics, Economics Application, Hindi and English. The syllabus will help you understand the course objectives and aid in effective learning. Exam preparation is made easier, helping you to better manage your time and study in an organised manner.  The ICSE 10 syllabus also provides information of all the other activities and assignments which need to be completed by students in the academic year.

ICSE - Class X


Physics - Chapters

Chemistry - Chapters

Biology - Chapters

ICSE - Class X



ICSE - Class X

Social Studies

History and Civics - Chapters

Geography - Chapters

ICSE - Class X


व्याकरण - Chapters