Tue November 29, 2011 By: Pooja Kanchan

i wanna know the division of plant kingdom with two two examples of each

Expert Reply
Wed November 30, 2011
The four major divisions of kingdom Plantae are:
i)  Thallophyta (E.g. - Spirogyra, Ulva)
ii) Bryophyta (E.g. - Riccia, Funaria)
iii) Pteridophyta (E.g. - fern, horsetail)
iv)Phanerogamae - These include two sub-divisions Gymnospermae (E.g. - pine, deodar), and Angiospermae (E.g. - pea, maize)
Home Work Help