CBSE X Syllabus - 2017-2018

Get the CBSE Class 10 syllabus for the academic year 2017-2018. The syllabus covers all the subjects including Science, Mathematics, Social Science, Hindi and English. The syllabus will help you understand the course objectives and aid in effective learning. Exam preparation is made easier, helping you to better manage your time and study in an organised manner.  The CBSE Class 10 syllabus also provides information of all the other activities and assignments which need to be completed by students in the academic year.

CBSE - Class X


Physics - Chapters

Chemistry - Chapters

Biology - Chapters

CBSE - Class X



CBSE - Class X

Social Studies

History - Chapters

Civics - Chapters

Geography - Chapters

Economics - Chapters

CBSE - Class X


व्याकरण - Chapters