Name the later Mughals from 1707 to 1857.

Asked by Topperlearning User | 5th Oct, 2016, 04:53: PM

Expert Answer:

Later Mughals were Bahadur Shah, Jahandar Shah, Farrukhsiyar, Muhammad Shah, Ahmad Shah, Alamgir II, Shah Alam II, Akbar II and Bahadur Shah Jafar.

Answered by  | 5th Oct, 2016, 06:53: PM

Queries asked on Sunday & after 7pm from Monday to Saturday will be answered after 12pm the next working day.