What is the unit of excretory system?

Asked by  | 28th Aug, 2008, 11:10: PM

Expert Answer:

Excretory system consists of kidneys, ureters, urinary bladder and urethra. The nephrons are the structural and functional units of kidneys.

Answered by  | 29th Aug, 2008, 06:59: AM

Queries asked on Sunday & after 7pm from Monday to Saturday will be answered after 12pm the next working day.