What are the three sectors we can see in the T.S. of the penis

Asked by  | 20th Aug, 2009, 02:53: PM

Expert Answer:

Penis is composed of 3 cylinders enclosed in 2 thin layers of muscle. One of the 3 layers is corpus spongiosum, whereas the other 2 cylinders are the corpora cavernosa.

Answered by  | 23rd Aug, 2009, 05:46: PM

Queries asked on Sunday & after 7pm from Monday to Saturday will be answered after 12pm the next working day.