What are the official languages of the UN? What are its working languages?

Asked by Topperlearning User | 16th Oct, 2015, 11:15: AM

Expert Answer:

The official languages of the UN are six in number - Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Spanish and Russian. There are also two working languages - English and French.

Answered by  | 16th Oct, 2015, 01:15: PM

Queries asked on Sunday & after 7pm from Monday to Saturday will be answered after 12pm the next working day.