Q1.what are the phases of mitosis?

Asked by kanudha gupta | 19th Feb, 2011, 12:00: AM

Expert Answer:

Dear student,
Mitosis shows two important phases - karyokinesis and cytokinesis. Karyokinesis occurs in 4 stages - Prophase, Metaphase, Anaphase and Telophase.
Regards, Team Topperlearning

Answered by  | 21st Feb, 2011, 12:04: PM

Queries asked on Sunday & after 7pm from Monday to Saturday will be answered after 12pm the next working day.