If the points (b,b-1), (b+2,b-1) and (b,b+3) are three consecutive vertices of a square,then its area (in square units)is ______________________.

Asked by bjayanta | 9th Oct, 2015, 04:38: PM

Expert Answer:

C o n s i d e r space t h e space f o l l o w i n g space f i g u r e.

Answered by Vimala Ramamurthy | 10th Oct, 2015, 11:56: AM

Queries asked on Sunday & after 7pm from Monday to Saturday will be answered after 12pm the next working day.