Find the area of rhombus if the vertices are A(3,0) B(4,5) C(-1,4) and D(-2,-1) taken in order.

Asked by Rutuja Mehta | 5th Nov, 2013, 06:24: PM

Expert Answer:

A(3, 0), B(4, 5), C(-1, 4) and D(-2, -1)
Thus, diagonals
Thus, area of rhombus ABCD

Answered by Rashmi Khot | 5th Nov, 2013, 07:01: PM

Queries asked on Sunday & after 7pm from Monday to Saturday will be answered after 12pm the next working day.