Blood groups.

Asked by  | 20th Jul, 2008, 04:31: PM

Expert Answer:

Basically there are 4 blood groups - A, B, AB and O.

These groups may be Rh+ve or Rh-ve depending on the presence or absence of Rhesus factor.

In addition, some other blood groups like M and N are also recognised, but not used much.

Kindly post each remaining question separately. We cannot answer such multiple questions.

Answered by  | 20th Jul, 2008, 05:27: PM

Queries asked on Sunday & after 7pm from Monday to Saturday will be answered after 12pm the next working day.