•  
    +91-22-33634479
    +91-22-33634480

Toppers' Discussion Forum

Discussion Board Class Subject  

Sun July 05, 2015

should we spend more on studying in big and reputed school a

DPS had a fee of 100000 and other good schools have about 40000-45000 so should i get admission in reputed achool at this level.  

By

CBSE VIII Exams

Sun July 05, 2015

Which is worse, failing or never trying?

......?

By

CBSE IX Project Help

Sat July 04, 2015

Do apps help you or just waste your time?

please give the answer

By

CBSE IX Project Help

Fri July 03, 2015

velocity

difference between average velocity and instantaneous velocity

By

CBSE XI Project Help

Wed July 01, 2015

maths triangular numbers

What do u mean by triangular numbers

By

CBSE VIII Reference Notes

Tue June 30, 2015

science demons

why is sky blue in colour  

By

CBSE X Exams

Sun June 28, 2015

Chemical equations

How to find chemical equations  and BY THE WAY AM IN CLASS X

By

CBSE IX Exams

Sat June 27, 2015

Complex numbers and quadratic equations

How to find in which quadrant the argument lies in ?? Is it something to do with −π<argz≤π and how to use it??

By

CBSE IX Exams

Sat June 27, 2015

chemical reaction and equation

Name the gas usually liberate when a dilute acid react with a metal.What happen when a burning candle is brought near the gas.

By

ALL Boards ALL Class Exams

Thu June 25, 2015

vector

for what this formula is used ???  R =p2 + q2 +pqcos  

By

CBSE XI Chapter Notes

Tue June 23, 2015

Atom And Its Discovery

Components of Atom & Timeline Of its dicovery with scientists

By

CBSE IX Reference Notes

Mon June 22, 2015

errors in measurement

about absolute error,relative error and percentage error

By

CBSE XI Chapter Notes

Sun June 21, 2015

general

what will happen if girl gets hicked in vagina  

By

CBSE XII Exams

Sun June 21, 2015

bio

what is the difference between male and female  

By

CBSE XII Exams

Sat June 20, 2015

climate of india

name two water bodies that affect the climate of india  

By

ICSE X Chapter Notes

Sat June 13, 2015

repair of damaged network by the platlets.....

Why does a blue black patch appear on a burised skin??????????

By

Maharashtra X Chapter Notes

Thu June 11, 2015

science

why are light and sound not considered as matter

By

CBSE VIII Chapter Notes

Thu June 11, 2015

economics

what is the difference between fixed capital and working capital?

By

CBSE IX Chapter Notes
Top Contributors this Month
#1
166 Comments 464 Likes
#2
88 Comments 7240 Likes
#3
116 Comments 1207 Likes
#4
58 Comments 5198 Likes