•  
    +91-22-33634479
    +91-22-33634480

Toppers' Discussion Forum

Discussion Topic  

Wed January 21, 2015

Physics

why light passes from a transperent object?

By

CAT

Mon January 12, 2015

Oscillations and waves

When a particle performs simple harmonic motion, we say the velocity at mean position is maximum and acceleration is zero. At the extreme position, the velocity is zero and acceleartion is maximum but in the opposite direction. How an acceleration can be zero when velocity is maximum. Mathematically we proove it but how to understand this logically. 

By

Entrance Exam

Wed January 07, 2015

nso clearing

how to clear first round of nso  

By

Entrance Exam

Tue January 06, 2015

adzj

what is force?

By

Entrance Exam

Thu December 11, 2014

okay bye

 

By

Entrance Exam

Thu December 11, 2014

FTRE

on dec 28 have to prepare a lot

By

CAT

Thu December 11, 2014

exams got over just now

and started again

By

CAT

Thu December 11, 2014

exam started

 

By

CAT

Wed December 10, 2014

I came SECOND in green olympiad in my school : )

 What about you ????????????????????????????

By

Entrance Exam

Tue December 09, 2014

vectors

2 forces A and B have resultant R1. If B is doubled new resultant is R2 is at 90° with A.then, R1=B Can anyone show me how????

Entrance Exam

Sat December 06, 2014

nso

wats that? 

By

Entrance Exam

Sat December 06, 2014

easy way to define weather a number is perfect square or cub

any idea i have best idea that cbse or any brand does not know

Entrance Exam

Wed November 26, 2014

um..

wats Up?

By

Entrance Exam

Wed November 26, 2014

hello..........

Guys

By

Entrance Exam

Tue November 25, 2014

Jee main

I know the formulas in maths but find it difficult to apply while solving the questions. Please advice how can i overcome this.

By

Entrance Exam

Mon November 24, 2014

TNPSC Gr-IV Competitive Exam

 

By

Entrance Exam

Mon November 24, 2014

TNPSC Gr-IV Competitive Exam

 

By

Entrance Exam

Thu November 20, 2014

exms

started pppreparing for imo and nso?

By

Entrance Exam

Sun November 16, 2014

IIT

HELLO,my question is what are important things for a student of class 11 who want to become an iitian student?

Entrance Exam

Sun November 16, 2014

IIT

HELLO,my question is what are important things for a student of class 11 who want to become an iitian student?

Entrance Exam
Top Contributors this Month
#1
142 Comments 184 Likes
#2
156 Comments 5127 Likes
#3
92 Comments 1307 Likes
#4
18 Comments 1550 Likes